Facilitator Database

 

A vital component of the Poverty Stoplight approach are the trained facilitators who go into poverty-stricken areas to conduct surveys in a responsible and sensitive manner. These individuals are the magic in the process. We have a growing database of trained PS Facilitators who are willing to make themselves available to other organisations to do surveys.

Photo Name Area Email Address Organisation
Sharon Cloete Sharon Cloete Cape Town srss_sharon@yahoo.com Breakthrough Life Coaching
Funeka Njobeni Funeka Plaatjie-Njobeni Cape Town funeka@milaconsulting.co.za Mila Consulting
Michelle Smith Michelle Smith Cape Town michelle.smith103@gmail.com  Independent
 Image result for Bradwin Sitzer Brad Sitzer Cape Town brad.sitzer@gmail.com Independent
Nelitha Gqamane Cape Town nelithag@gmail.com Independent
  Janet Isaacs Cape Town learninginreach@gmail.com Independent
  Portia Johnson Cape Town learninginreach@gmail.com Independent
  Cheryline Abrahams Cape Town learninginreach@gmail.com Independent
Dr Mark Marais Eastern Cape neander@absamail.co.za Independent
 Talita Jacobs Talita Jacobs Eastern Cape (Grahamstown) theona.jacobs7@gmail.com Independent
  Janine Ward  Johannesburg  jwinspace@gmail.com  Independent
  Anne Timms  Johannesburg annet@impactor.info  Impactor – Business Accelerator
Kate Bain Durban kate@izuluorphanprojects.co.za Independent

Become a PS Facilitator

If you would like to be trained as a PS Facilitator or listed on this database, please contact us by filling out the short application form below and we’ll get back to you.
Apply Now

See How the Survey Tool works

Click below to watch a short video which demonstrates how the surveys are filled in by families and overseen/submitted by the facilitators.
Watch Video